Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Regina

Jessica Regina

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Regina
"The agents at Sarah Thompson’s office have been nothing short of amazing. They helped us through a difficult transfer from the offices in Youngwood and applied discounts to our accounts that we were not aware of being eligible for. They were available via text and phone calls any time we needed them and were very friendly and helpful the entire time. I would not go anywhere else for insurance!"
Profile photo of Donita Proskin

Donita Proskin

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donita Proskin
"Kathy at Sarah Thompson State farm office is the best. Always there to help with any of my insurance questions.Very knowlebgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Garcia
"Best agents ever! Laura made the transition to State Farm so easy and answered all of my questions quickly!"
Profile photo of Lauren Smith

Lauren Smith

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Smith
"Quite simply I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Because of a thorough analysis and a competitive quote for both home and auto insurance, I elected to become a customer. The local, small town business branch of State Farm best serves my insurance needs. I recommend this establishment."
Profile photo of Denise Rhoads

Denise Rhoads

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Rhoads
"Always takes time to answer questions, very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Laura Heitzer

Laura Heitzer

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Heitzer
"This is the BEST insurance agent you will ever find! Sarah and her assistant, Kathy, are SO helpful and always take the time to explain everything to you and also advise you as to what is best and least expensive for your particular situation. Kathy is extremely knowledgeable and always takes the time to help and advise you with her vast knowledge base and many years of experience in the field. Just recently I got stranded at a grocery store because my car would not start. I called the Latrobe State Farm office and Kathy answered and immediately gave me the names and phone numbers of 2 local towing services. Furthermore she told me to call her back if I had any problems with getting a towing service in a timely manner. I called one of the towing services and a tow truck came within 1/2 hour! Both Sarah and Kathy are very friendly, truly care about their customers, and go the extra mile to help you in any way they can. You won't go wrong with this insurance agent--we have been insured with them for over 30 years and would never consider switching as we know we would never get such knowledgeable, personalized, and caring service anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Cody Gaynor

Cody Gaynor

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Gaynor
"Agents and staff are great. No waiting for quotes, had a price immediately that saved us $600/yr as compared to our other insurance company."
Profile photo of Gretchen Tropeano

Gretchen Tropeano

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Tropeano
"Sarah was super helpful and even managed to safe us some money—despite 3 teen and young adult drivers!"
Profile photo of cindy heater

cindy heater

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy heater
"The staff is awesome! They made it so simple to switch my insurance and at the same time save me money! Would recommend them to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Rachel Eaglehouse

Rachel Eaglehouse

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Eaglehouse
"Coming from someone who was a long time customer (10+ years) of a different insurance agency, it was a tough decision but Sarah made it so easy! She answered all of my questions with authenticity and transparency. She doesn't lack when it comes to timely communication and being knowledgeable in the insurance space. I couldn’t be happier to make the shift to State Farm!"
Profile photo of David Shirey

David Shirey

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Shirey
"Sarah and her crew is super nice and helpful. Recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Julie Dominick

Julie Dominick

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Dominick
"I spoke with Laura last week and stopped to see her today. I couldn't be happier with my experience with state farm. She was very knowledgeable and she made everything easy to understand. I am happy that she helped so much and I am super thrilled to be a part of the state farm family! Thank you Laura!"
Profile photo of Kim Bellas

Kim Bellas

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Bellas
"Sarah was so friendly even though we have never met. She was also very knowledgeable and prepared for our meeting. Very organized."
Profile photo of Heather

Heather

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather
"Sarah Thompson was absolutely amazing! She was awesome and helped me so much and answered all of my questions! Very personable and caring! Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Jayne Lightheart

Jayne Lightheart

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayne Lightheart
"Saved me alot if money. Was really nice to work with.gave me a bag full if stuff.so far everything is good."
Profile photo of Donna Showalter

Donna Showalter

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Showalter
"I have had State Farm my entire adult life. I have 3 children one of whom had multiple car accidents. Kathy who works in the office was always so caring and kind. She never made me feel bad about another accident. The office was always available to answer any question I had and gave excellent guidance. I will never change my coverage!"
Profile photo of Aaron Semasko

Aaron Semasko

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Semasko
"Sarah (local agent) is very friendly, helpful, and contacted me personally. Any time I’ve had a claim at State Farm it was dealt with immediately and I’ve never had to worry about my car insurance."
Profile photo of Heather Samide

Heather Samide

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Samide
"Great service and great rates! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nicole Burton

Nicole Burton

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Burton
"They called once I finished the quote online. They made the process of switching to them fast. They saved me soooo much money. It's worth calling and getting a quote!"
Profile photo of Brenda Slusser

Brenda Slusser

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Slusser
"Very friendly and helpful anytime you have questions or help with an issue!! I’ve been with them for over 30 yrs"
Profile photo of Nikki Russo

Nikki Russo

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Russo
"Laura Ray helped me change my insurance over to State Farm so easily! She was very sweet, helpful, and informative. She made switching over stress-free and couldn't be happier with the experience!"
Profile photo of sasha scanlon

sasha scanlon

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sasha scanlon
"Kathy at State Farm has always been a true pleasure to work with. She is a wealth of knowledge and is always thinking ahead for you to make sure you get exactly what you need at the best cost. She is always so friendly and treats you like family. There is no one else I would go to for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gia Dominick

Gia Dominick

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gia Dominick
"Laura was absolutely incredible! She made the entire process smooth & easy and was so very helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris McCracken

Chris McCracken

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McCracken
"Laura was great to work with! Took the time to understand my needs and put together a policy that exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Joan Williams

Joan Williams

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Williams
"Kathy is personable ,friendly, she has really help me with all kind of insurance policy. I love taking my payment over so her and I can talk we have known each other along time"