Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Thompson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emily Peer

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently switched to Sarah Thompson State Farm for both our auto and home insurance. The switch was flawless, so easily communicated and explained, and saved us money! Would highly recommend Sarah Thompson State Farm’s team!"

Vicki Flanagan

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found it so simple with the help of Sarah to get great coverage for my car and home"

carol plummer

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has a friendly caring staff."

Michael Marko

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great I told her what I was looking for and she delivered I will put the word out so other people could have the same experience as I did thanks for the great experience"

Nathan Callaghan

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched from Nationwide to Statefarm as Statefarm was able to provide competitive pricing on my home and auto insurance. Sarah and her team, during this process, communicated efficiently and effectively and were very tentative about our needs. I recommend Statefarm (Sarah and her team) if you're looking for good service and competitive pricing. I also especially wanted to give a shout out to Laura who is one of Sarahs agents, she worked with me over the Thanksgiving holiday which to me says a lot about how dedicated she is to her company and her customers."

Braddex •

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents were very friendly, and gave me very reasonable rates for what I was looking for. Thanks!"

Bud Clark

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. They're extremely helpful and friendly. Great local agency and would definitely recommend 👌"

Dreama Paul

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very much satisfied with all the help, support and leading into the best direction!"

Harry Kimmel

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just started coverage with Sarah. Her and her associates are very polite and very helpful. Explained everything very well and help me to get coverage. Would recommend them to anybody"

Laura Mallery Ray

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently had a claim with my husband's truck. Total loss. Though State Farm did not handle the claim as the liable party took responsibility, Kathy was a huge asset in helping us understand our rights and options. We just switched to Sarah Thompson's agency, and I am beyond relieved that we did!"

Jeremy Margic

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is fantastic she communicated thru out the whole process explaining everything along the way and I was able to get a really good price on my homeowners she is my go to for any future insurance needs hit her up you won't be sorry and her teammate Kathy is just a treasure trove of knowledge great interaction all together"

BRad Heintzelman

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every one was friendly, welcoming, efficient. Answered all our questions promptly. They explained everything they needed from us. We got our State Farm rental house insurance coverage with no problems."

Melissa Yazvec

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thee most kindest and helpful souls! Very professional and make you feel comfortable! Thank you so so much Sara and Kathy!"

Jordan

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency.. helped me get both of my vehicles covered at HALF the price of Geico for BETTER coverage!"

frank springer

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so happy to hear Kathy’s voice on the other side me of the phone when I called. Felt like I was “home” with our new agent!! They always provide the most knowledgeable service and are willing to step up and help any way they can!! We look forward to many years to come working with everyone at this agency!!"

Scott Campbell

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for everything you do for the clients at State Farm Kathy"

Don Fowler

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her staff are awesome, I have my auto and renters insurance through their agency. They offered me great policies at fair prices. Anytime I have a question, or an issue, I call them, and they handle it. I would definitely recommend this agency"

John Thompson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Traveler's for over 30 years and they were taking advantage of my lack of knowledge about my policies. I was under insured and paying over $1000 per year. Met with Sarah, also put my wife on my insurance and now am paying hundreds less and fully covered for any unforseen accident. Best thing I ever did."

Angela Vaslavsky

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is a wonderful agent and is willing to work with you to answer any questions. She is very quick to respond and works with you to save you money on your policy while still making sure all of your insurance needs are covered. Highly recommend!"