Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Thompson

5 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harry Kimmel

Harry Kimmel

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just started coverage with Sarah. Her and her associates are very polite and very helpful. Explained everything very well and help me to get coverage. Would recommend them to anybody"
Profile photo of Laura Mallery Ray

Laura Mallery Ray

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently had a claim with my husband's truck. Total loss. Though State Farm did not handle the claim as the liable party took responsibility, Kathy was a huge asset in helping us understand our rights and options. We just switched to Sarah Thompson's agency, and I am beyond relieved that we did!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Margic

Jeremy Margic

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is fantastic she communicated thru out the whole process explaining everything along the way and I was able to get a really good price on my homeowners she is my go to for any future insurance needs hit her up you won't be sorry and her teammate Kathy is just a treasure trove of knowledge great interaction all together"
Profile photo of BRad Heintzelman

BRad Heintzelman

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every one was friendly, welcoming, efficient. Answered all our questions promptly. They explained everything they needed from us. We got our State Farm rental house insurance coverage with no problems."
Profile photo of Melissa Yazvec

Melissa Yazvec

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thee most kindest and helpful souls! Very professional and make you feel comfortable! Thank you so so much Sara and Kathy!"
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency.. helped me get both of my vehicles covered at HALF the price of Geico for BETTER coverage!"
Profile photo of frank springer

frank springer

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so happy to hear Kathy’s voice on the other side me of the phone when I called. Felt like I was “home” with our new agent!! They always provide the most knowledgeable service and are willing to step up and help any way they can!! We look forward to many years to come working with everyone at this agency!!"
Profile photo of Scott Campbell

Scott Campbell

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for everything you do for the clients at State Farm Kathy"
Profile photo of Don Fowler

Don Fowler

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her staff are awesome, I have my auto and renters insurance through their agency. They offered me great policies at fair prices. Anytime I have a question, or an issue, I call them, and they handle it. I would definitely recommend this agency"
Profile photo of John Thompson

John Thompson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Traveler's for over 30 years and they were taking advantage of my lack of knowledge about my policies. I was under insured and paying over $1000 per year. Met with Sarah, also put my wife on my insurance and now am paying hundreds less and fully covered for any unforseen accident. Best thing I ever did."
Profile photo of Angela Vaslavsky

Angela Vaslavsky

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is a wonderful agent and is willing to work with you to answer any questions. She is very quick to respond and works with you to save you money on your policy while still making sure all of your insurance needs are covered. Highly recommend!"